Showing posts with label Double Toasted Reviews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Double Toasted Reviews. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Double Toasted Reviews MARVEL STUDIOS' AVENGERS INFINITY WAR MOVIE REVIEW







MARVEL STUDIOS' AVENGERS INFINITY WAR MOVIE REVIEW - IT'S TIME! You have seen us do our trailer reactions to trailers 1, 2, 3, the final trailer, movie clips, etc. for Avengers Infinity War but now the time has finally come where we must give our reviews for the film, and this is something we've been waiting years and years to come! Was all this hype and all the build up worth it? Find out tonight in this funny video, and our epic Avengers Infinity War movie review!
And for more funny videos like this one head on over to Doubletoasted.com for funny movie reviews and movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2017 and 2018 livestreamed for your viewing pleasure all throughout the week:

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

BLUMHOUSE'S TRUTH OR DARE MOVIE REVIEW AND SPOILERS





BLUMHOUSE'S TRUTH OR DARE MOVIE REVIEW AND SPOILERS - The movie that is trending on the internet, which is not based on a Madonna album by the way, is the horror film Truth or Dare! Put your books down, turn off TV, stop researching things, because folks - It's time to turn your brains off. Is this one of the dumbest movies Korey has seen in a long time? Find out tonight, and find out how ridiculous the ending to this film is as we discuss the spoilers and show clips from trailers from both 2017 and 2018, leading up to the release of Jason Blum's newest outing in this funny video!

And for more funny videos head on over to Doubletoasted.com for funny movie reviews and movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2017 and 2018 livestreamed for your viewing pleasure all throughout the week!

Monday, April 23, 2018

RAMPAGE MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews







RAMPAGE MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - Dwayne The Rock Johnson is back and although we've done trailer reaction to trailer 1 and 2, the Double Toasted podcast is here to finally review the film based on the video game, Rampage! Will this be the same old song and dance with video game movies? Or will The Rock's talents of singing, workout routines, doing 10 movies at the same time, etc. will actually lend itself to The Rock's benefit in making the first great video game flick? Find out in this funny video!

READY PLAYER ONE MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews





READY PLAYER ONE MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - The Double Toasted movie review podcast is back and you've seen us doing a reaction to trailer 1, 2, and even the SXSW trailers but now, there is no more sneak-peek clip videos or scene highlights or TV spots or teasers! Now, it's time for us to see if the trailer hype lived up to the quality of the film and vice versa! We review this movie trying our best to contain our nerdom and excitement in this funny video!

PACIFIC RIM UPRISING MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted





PACIFIC RIM UPRISING MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted - The Double Toasted podcast review a new sci fi film in 2018 called Pacific Rim Uprising. This action film follows on from the original Pacific Rim film that starred Idris Elba, with a younger cast, starring John Boyeg and Charlie Day . In this video we look at the trailer just to give you a feel for the film before we get into it. The film, which tries to take anime to live-action in a lot of ways, is basically about robots fighting monsters. A robot movie and monster movie all in one. What could go wrong? Well check out our movie review of the film while using some of our trademark toasty goodness humour. Who knows, maybe a giant monster will come crashing into the studio and eat Korey and crew. What would we do then? Build giant robots of course just like Pacific Rim Uprising.

A QUIET PLACE MOVIE REVIEW (Starring John Krasinski)







A QUIET PLACE MOVIE REVIEW (Starring John Krasinski) - The double toasted podcast is back with another movie review. In this funny video above, we take a look at a movie called A Quiet Place, Starring John Krasinski, who also Directed, and Emily Blunt. The film is a small monster film, or creature film, that follows a family as they try to survive in a post apoclyptic world. The creatures in this world hunt by sound, so the family take every measure to be as quiet as possible throughout the film, but can they plan for everything? This Horror film is having a popular response on the internet and at SXSW was given a standing ovation.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Reviews on the AVE: Double Toasted Reviews TYLER PERRY'S 'ACRIMONY'







TYLER PERRY'S ACRIMONY MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted - He's back! Back again! But is this going to be as bad as Perry's other movies? Are we gonna' be talking about another Boo-quality film? We'll find out as Tyler Perry who usually plays Madea in his films, takes a step back along with the comedy, and gives us something serious! We show clips from the trailer and some of Perry's other movies as we review this film in full, in this funny video!

Reviews on the AVE: Double Toasted Reviews 'BLOCKERS' Starring John Cena







BLOCKERS MOVIE REVIEW (Starring John Cena) - With WWE Wrestlemania season drawing near, we now get to play the theme song everyone loves to put on repeat! IT'S JOHN CENA! And although he's certainly stepped up his game from his cinematic debut in The Marine, we still are a little bit cautious heading into this film. Will John Cena be forced to going back to being WWE Champion or starring on the cover of WWE 2k18? Or are we increasingly seeing a future in the cinemas for Mr. Cena? Find out in this funny movie review!

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Double Toasted Reviews DEATH WISH



DEATH WISH MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - Bruce Willis is back and this time he is trying to channel his inner Charles Bronson as we began to see in early trailers back in 2017 of this movie, but now after countless sequels ranging from Death Wish 2, 3, 4, 5, or however many they are, this movie is going to act as cinematic coffee with all the action and gunplay you're about to see! However, is that going to be a good thing or a bad thing?

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Double Toasted: THE STRANGERS PREY AT NIGHT MOVIE REVIEW




THE STRANGERS PREY AT NIGHT MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - It's time for some horror movies! Folks have been waiting for this sequel since the 2008 original of The Strangers, and now after showing a clip or 2 without spoiling any deaths for those of you who are still planning on watching the film! So, will it be the same old song and dance where it suffers from horror trope after horror trope? Or will we get a positive reaction from the Double Toasted podcast? Find out in this funny video!

 

Double Toasted : A WRINKLE IN TIME MOVIE REVIEW




A WRINKLE IN TIME MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted -The Double Toasted podcast review a new Disney movie called A Wrinkle In Time. Yeah, A wrinkle in time the old novel, Disney is adapting it for a second time. Without getting to much into the plot, this Disney film follows a young girl as she goes on an adventure to different worlds, with funny characters. Some of the main actors in this family film are Chris Pine, Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon and starring a young girl called Storm Reid . The film is directed by Ava DuVernay. In this movie review for a wrinkle in time the double toasted crew discuss the actors, the visual effects and the confusing story. We also try to make this a funny video, as much as we possible can. Let us know your thoughts on this Disney movie, was it funny? Did you enjoy the adventure film? It it a family film or more for young children? Let us know in the comments below before you get swopped off to another world of drug-induced insanity!

And for more funny videos head on over to Doubletoasted..com for funny movie reviews and movie trailer reactions to official movie trailers and trailer teasers all throughout the week!

Thursday, February 22, 2018

BLACK PANTHER MOVIE REVIEW by Double Toasted





BLACK PANTHER MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - The Double Toasted podcast review the newest Marvel extravaganza, Black Panther and although currently people are listening to the Kendrick Lamar Black Panther soundtrack in full, we do hope to take your time away from the album! So pause whatever song you're blasting, and allow us to show you a movie clip or two from the trailer, as we have been waiting for this movie to come out since 2017! We give you our reaction as well as our review in this funny video, and we want to know what you guys think of this movie as well in the comment section below!

And for more funny videos head on over to Doubletoasted.com for funny movie reviews and movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2017 and 2018, livestreamed for your viewing pleasure all throughout the week!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

VENOM TEASER TRAILER REACTION VS DEADPOOL 2





VENOM TEASER TRAILER REACTION VS DEADPOOL 2 - Tom Hardy, Ryan Reynolds, and Josh Brolin must be very happy right now as on top of the hype for Avengers Infinity War and Black Panther coming out soon, we're also getting some Marvel Studios' trailers where Deadpool (Wade Wilson) has finally got to meet Cable, and Venom is finally doing something without Spider-Man messing thangs up! The Double Toasted podcast discuss the 2 trailers and compare the quality of both in this funny video and we want to know what you guys think in the comment section below! WHICH WAS BETTER?!

And for more funny videos like this one head on over to Doubletoasted.com for funny movie reviews and movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2018, livestreamed for your viewing pleasure all throughout the week!

LISTEN TO AND WATCH THE FULL SHOW HERE:
https://soundcloud.com/kcoolman/the-m...

https://doubletoasted.com/show/movie-...

Support us by visiting our fine sponsors. GAMEFLY has over 8,000 new releases and classics available to rent for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Wii U, Wii, and 3DS, as well as older systems. Try Gamely.com for 30 days free and get the latest games delivered right to your mailbox by clicking on the link below.

http://gameflyoffer.com/doubletoasted

LOOTCRATE offers you great gaming and geek gear all in a fun monthly mystery box. Hit the link below and enter bridge10 for a 10% discount.

http://trylootcrate.com/doubletoasted

Monday, February 12, 2018

THE CLOVERFIELD PARADOX NETFLIX MOVIE REVIEW





THE CLOVERFIELD PARADOX NETFLIX MOVIE REVIEW - JJ Abrams is back doing his thing and the movie that was once titled Cloverfield 3 The God Particle or something of the sort, we actually got surprised with a teaser trailer and an announcement from the Super Bowl that left all of us that are clammering for another sequel to Cloverfield with one hype-assed reaction as we ran to Netflix to watch the full movie! Is this as good as 10 Cloverfield Lane and the first film? Find out in our review!

And for more reviews and funny videos head on over to Doubletoasted.com as the Double Toasted podcast brings movie reviews, movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2018, and much more right to you during our weekly livestreams all throughout the week!

LISTEN TO AND WATCH THE FULL SHOW HERE:
https://soundcloud.com/kcoolman/the-w...

https://doubletoasted.com/show/weekly...

Support us by visiting our fine sponsors. GAMEFLY has over 8,000 new releases and classics available to rent for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Wii U, Wii, and 3DS, as well as older systems. Try Gamely.com for 30 days free and get the latest games delivered right to your mailbox by clicking on the link below!

http://gameflyoffer.com/doubletoasted

LOOTCRATE offers you great gaming and geek gear all in a fun monthly mystery box. Hit the link below and enter bridge10 for a 10% discount.

http://trylootcrate.com/doubletoasted

FIFTY SHADES FREED MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews





FIFTY SHADES FREED MOVIE REVIEW - Double Toasted Reviews - The Double Toasted podcast review 50 Shades Freed starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, and although we've given reviews making fun of the trailer in our reaction, as well as the 2 movies before (50 Shades of Grey and 50 Shades Darker), we give our full, unbias opinion on not only the movie but the franchise and the fanbase of this movie in this funny video!

And for more funny videos like this one head on over to Doubletoasted.com for not 1, not 2, not even 3, but 4 and sometimes DAILY podcast shows livestreamed all throughout the week including funny movie reviews, movie trailer reactions to official trailers of 2018 and so much more all at Doubletoasted.com!

LISTEN TO AND WATCH THE FULL SHOW HERE:
https://soundcloud.com/kcoolman/the-m...

https://doubletoasted.com/show/movie-...

Support us by visiting our fine sponsors. GAMEFLY has over 8,000 new releases and classics available to rent for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Wii U, Wii, and 3DS, as well as older systems. Try Gamely.com for 30 days free and get the latest games delivered right to your mailbox by clicking on the link below.

http://gameflyoffer.com/doubletoasted

LOOTCRATE offers you great gaming and geek gear all in a fun monthly mystery box. Hit the link below and enter bridge10 for a 10% discount.

http://trylootcrate.com/doubletoasted

Featured Post

Podcast on the AVE: BlvdAve Radio Ep. 79 "A Contract with Black America"

The NMG Podcast Network · BlvdAve Radio Ep. 79 "A Contract with Black America"   Peeeps!!! Welcome to episode 79 of B...