Showing posts with label The Return of Mr Zone 6. Show all posts
Showing posts with label The Return of Mr Zone 6. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

BURR !!! New Videos from Gucci Mane !!!

Here's 2 new Gucci vids for all yall BRICKSQUAD FANS :

Gucci Mane (Feat. Soulja Boy & Yo Gotti) - Burrr

Gucci Mane (Feat. Birdman) - Mouth Full Of Gold

"The Return of Mr. Zone 6" dropping March 22nd !!!

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Gucci Mane: The Return of Mr. Zone 6 Tracklist & Cover

Gucci Mane is finally getting back to the music and prepping to release a brand new street album. Due March 22nd, it features production by Drumma Boy and Zaytoven and features from Waka Flocka, Wale, Birdman and Master P. Ice cream!

1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full of Golds feat. Baby
3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6. I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks feat. Master P
9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka

Here's "Mouth Full of Gold" Feat. Baby aka Birdman of Cash Money

Featured Post

Noemi Media Group Presents... "Hip-Hop Night Moods"

  Growing up in Chicago, during the late night, r-n-b & old school radio station V-103 would have  “Night Moods”  where you could hear l...