Friday, July 15, 2011

Watch the Throne: Cover,Pics,Tracklist, pre-order info and more !


Well if this project is about to finally see the light of day, DETOX surely should be as well !!! lol Although no release date has been confirmed as of yet (it is rumored to be dropping Aug. 2nd) Here's the tracklist for "Watch the Throne" and a couple of pics from Ye and Jigga's studio sessions recording this project:

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M

as an added bonus, BlvdAve wanted to post some video with this as well ! So here's Kanye & Jay-Z's performance of "H.A.M" from the recent Vevo video of G.o.o.D Music's concert at South x Southwest

You can pre-order "Watch the Throne" by CLICKING HERE:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Podcast on the AVE: BlvdAve Radio Ep. 79 "A Contract with Black America"

The NMG Podcast Network · BlvdAve Radio Ep. 79 "A Contract with Black America"   Peeeps!!! Welcome to episode 79 of B...